Rename Your Timeline

To change or rename your Timeline, first open and view the Timeline. 

Next, click the Timeline's current name.  

A dialog will open where you can update the timeline's NAME and add any NOTES.

After making your edits, save the changes by clicking Update Timeline. 

The dialog also lets you Duplicate or Delete your Timeline by clicking either or the links in the dialog. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us