Delete a Timeline

To delete a timeline, follow these steps:

Delete a Timeline

  1. Load the timeline. 
  2. Click the name of timeline

  3. Click the Delete Timeline link (lower right corner of pop up box):

  4. If you have any content in your timeline, you will be prompted to type DELETE into a box to confirm you want to delete your timeline:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us