Duplicate a Timeline

If you've upgraded to a paid account that allows more than 1 timeline and want to duplicate a timeline, you can do so by clicking on the name of your timeline:

Then click the duplicate timeline link:

This will create a copy of the timeline with "(Copy)" added to its name.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us