Delete Your Account

Here's how to permanently delete your account:

  1. Sign in to your account  
  2. Click the Account tab at the top of the page, then click on Account Settings
  3. Click the link that says Close this account... The confirmation dialog will appear. Type DELETE (in all capital letters) and press the button to confirm and delete all of your timelines and their content. There is no way to undo it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us