Deleting a timeline

To delete a timeline, click on the name of the timeline within the editor.

You'll see a delete this timeline link which you can click to delete the timeline.

If your timeline has any content, you'll be asked to type DELETE into a box to confirm you really want to delete the timeline. We do this so that you can't accidentally click that link and delete a timeline that you've spent a lot of time on.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us